Skip to main content

Fosse Way Term Dates
September 2016 - July 2017

Term 1:

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

(Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September are training days)

 

Term 2:

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

(Monday 31st October is a training day)

 

Term 3:

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

(Tuesday 3rd January 2017 is a training day)

 

Term 4:

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

 

May Day:

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Terms 6:

Monday 5th June 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

(Thursday 20th July 2017 is a training day)