Skip to main content

September 2017 - July 2018

Term 1:                Tuesday 5 September 2017               Friday 20 October 2017

 

Term 2:                Tuesday 31 October 2017                 Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

Term 3:                Wednesday 3 January 2018               Friday 9 February 2018

 

Term 4:               Monday 19 February 2018                 Wednesday 28 March 2018

 

Term 5:               Monday 16 April 2018                        Friday 25 May 2018

 

May Day:             Monday 7 May 2018

 

Term 6:                Monday 4 June 2018                           Friday 20 July 2018